Team BAS

NameBezirkTelefon und eMail
Christine Pöcksteiner

Projektleitung 


Tel 0699 181 35 126 
Fax.:02622 44 291

c.poecksteiner@integration-noe.at

Dagmar Schiefer, BA, BEd

Wr. Neustadt


Tel 0676 7606339
Tel/Fax.: 02622 44 291

d.schiefer@integration-noe.at

Mag.a Annabella PuhrBaden

Tel 0699 181 36 945
Tel/Fax.: 02622 44 291

a.puhr@integration-noe.at 

Zorica Kljutic, MA

Schwechat, Bruck/Leitha

Tel 0699 127 01 283
Fax: 02622 44 291

z.kljutic@integration-noe.at

Ursula Schranz

Wr. Neustadt


Tel 0699 181 35 026   
Tel/Fax.: 02622 44 291

u.schranz@integration-noe.at 
Mag.a Andrea MirwaldMödling

Tel 0699 18135116

a.mirwald@integration-noe.at

Lisa LeonhardWiener Neustadt

Tel 0699 18137035
Tel/Fax 02622 44291

l.leonhard@integration-noe.at

Mag.a Petra GansbergerNeunkirchen

Tel 0699 18135016
Tel/Fax 02622 44291

p.gansberger@integration-noe.at

Mag.a Andrea Orban-Hartmann Baden, Mödling

Tel 0660 2914090
Tel/Fax 02622 44291

a.orban-hartmann@integration-noe.at 

Ulrike Eder                         

Wiener Neustadt 

Tel 0676 7606342
Tel/Fax 02622 44291

u.eder@integration-noe.at

DSP Claudia Grundtner, MA                                         

Wiener Neustadt

Tel 0660 6095407
Tel/Fax 02622 44291

c.grundtner@integration-noe.at

Maga Alexis FerstlMödlingTel 0676 9325689
Tel/Fax 02622 4291
a.ferstl@integration-noe.at