Team BAS

NameBezirkTelefon und eMail
Christine Pöcksteiner, MAProjektleitung Telefon.: 0699/18135126 
Tel/Fax.: 02622/44291
c.poecksteiner@integration-noe.at
Ulrike Eder                         Wiener Neustadt Telefon.:       0676/7606342
Tel/Fax.:       02622/44291
u.eder@integration-noe.at
Mag.a Petra GansbergerNeunkirchenTelefon.: 0699/18135016
Tel/Fax.: 02622/44291
p.gansberger@integration-noe.at
Sabine Haider                                        Bruck/LeithaTelefon.:       0660/6095407
Tel/Fax.:       02622/44291
s.haider@integration-noe.at
Zorica Kljutic, MA
Schwechat, Bruck/Leitha

Telefon.: 0699/12701283
Tel/Fax.: 02622/44291
z.kljutic@integration-noe.at
Lisa Leonhard
Wiener Neustadt
Telefon.: 0699/18137035
Tel/Fax.: 02622/44291
l.leonhard@integration-noe.at
Mag.a Annabella MarianBadenTelefon.: 0699/18136945
Tel/Fax.: 02622/44291
a.marian@integration-noe.at
Mag.a Andrea MirwaldMödlingTelefon.: 0699/18135116
a.mirwald@integration-noe.at
Mag.a Andrea Orban-Hartmann Baden, MödlingTelefon.:       0660/2914090
Tel/Fax.:       02622/44291
a.orban-hartmann@integration-noe.at
Dagmar Schiefer, BA, BEdWr. NeustadtTelefon.: 0676/7606339
Tel/Fax.: 02622/44291
d.schiefer@integration-noe.at
Ursula SchranzWr. NeustadtTelefon.: 0699/18135026   
Tel/Fax.: 02622/44291
u.schranz@integration-noe.at
Mag.a Elisabeth WimmerMödling

Telefon.:       0676/9325689
Tel/Fax.:       02622/44291
e.wimmer@integration-noe.at

Ingrid Ziechert-Haiden, BScWiener NeustadtTelefon.:       0660/1366680
Tel/Fax.:       02622/44291
i.ziechert-haiden@integration-noe.at